CYW- Royal Purple

There’s nooo way I’d be able to pass up my favorite color! I might go a little overboard with this one. Stop whenever you get tired of looking at the pictures. 🙂

This magnificent Iris is called “Badlands”.

badlands

This one is called “Penguin Party”.

penguinparty

This is one that I had in my garden. I don’t know the name. I really wish I still had them.

lovely1

lovely3

A beautiful coleus that was at Powell Gardens in Missouri.

powellgardens39

This one is called “Team Spirit”.

teamspirit2

103

6 thoughts on “CYW- Royal Purple

Add yours

Comments are always welcome.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

