I’ve looked at this car several times for some of the other colors, but this one fits just right! It’s such a super cool car too. It’s one of my favorites out of the whole bunch. They just had this year’s hot rod show a week or two ago. I couldn’t go so I missed seeing any new ones that might’ve been there.

132

This is a foot bridge somewhere in Canada. No. I did not go out on it. Vertigo is a problem for me and I’ve realized that I’m clumsy as well. So not much of a confidence builder in those two things.

There’s a really long foot bridge in Vancouver, BC, Canada that is somewhat similar to this one. But we didn’t go see it.By all these Canadian pictures, you’d think we live there or have visited there a bunch. No, and not really. Only a few times. I just take a bazillion pictures when I’m there. 🙂

903-33

