Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

So that cool girl Cee has the topic of “Eyes” on her Fun Foto Challenge. Woo Hoo! Thanks Cee!  I scrounged around and found a few that I thought would work.

One of my dogs. I lost him at the age of 15 last year. He was the perfect dog and companion.

cowboylrg6208

A pair of pups. Bruno has that look like, “Oh man, are you gonna pick me up & smooch on me some more?” They got lots & lots of kisses.

bugsbrun1081

My girl Itchy. Not the best photo for sure. She was an awesome dog though. We found her on the side of the road at about 4 months old. She was covered in fleas and ticks and had sarcoptic mange. We treated her and named her Itchy. She had one ear that stayed up and one ear that flopped down.  She was 17 when she told me she was done with this earth.

itcheyes

Another pup. He’s a chocolate Schnauzer. They have green eyes for a while until they change to amber or brown. Schnauzers have the cutest button, round eyes.

boomfc

This is a black & white parti Schnauzer pup. Those cute round eyes again.

aerofc

Bunny was a gorgeous pup.

bun41783

Another animal with beautiful eyes. My horse girls.

183

095

