Share Your World- Wk 38

Cee’s Share Your World Week 38.

I haven’t done this challenge before but it looks like today is the day!

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger? 

Eh. Not really. Like, really rarely am I the first one to give the hug. I feel awkward if I get a hug from someone I barely know. Family is ok, and I’ll give hugs then. I don’t begrudge huggers though. It’s great that they’re that open.

What is your least favorite Candy?

Hmm. Taffy I guess. It’s hard to chew and to me it doesn’t have much flavor. 

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

Going places with Hubs. Anything from a day trip where we just drive around to an actual vacation. 2nd is taking my camera with me and getting photos. 

List of Favorite Smells: What smells do you love? Whether it’s vanilla scented candles or the smell of coffee in the morning or the smell of a fresh spring rain…make a list of all the things you love for a little aromatherapy.

Oh there are a lot! In a semi-sorta order:

 Puppy breath, horses, roses (most any flowers really), fresh-cut grass or hay, a camp fire, rain, baking bread, coffee, a forest, a new car, a new house.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I’m grateful that I’m still above ground. That I have my family and that they’re all healthy and happy. I’m grateful for all the things that I have, both physical and non. I’m grateful for these things every day, so that goes for next week too. As for something less broad, I got to spend time one-on-one with my sister, which is rare and I’m glad we got to do that. As for this week coming up, I’m looking forward to it being over. Lots of doctor appointments ended up being this week somehow. Looking forward to finding something fun to do over the weekend. 

2 thoughts on “Share Your World- Wk 38

Add yours

Comments are always welcome.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

