COB: wk 45

Cee’s Oddball Challenge

Ok. So this one is odd, I know. But I wanted to share it for enlightening purposes. I was so surprised to find out that all was not as it seemed with this product.

I bought this car air freshener that is made to look like a candle. I noticed something odd about it and took it apart. With the packaging and label on it, it looked like a solid piece of air freshener. Considering the price, I would’ve never guessed that it wasn’t. They had “cleverly” used the label to hide the fact that there were cut-outs in the middle of the air freshener. Wow. Nice.

 

yankee

3 thoughts on “COB: wk 45

Add yours

Comments are always welcome.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

