Cee’s Which Way Challenge- 1/25/17

Hold onto your seats folks, I’m going urban! I know, I know, it’s  highly unusual for me to have photos of buildings and cities. But it does happen occasionally.

This was a  business trip to Houston, Texas. I don’t remember where or what hotel this was. It was a nice hotel and we went out and walked around the area which was lovely. They had a square with lighted fountains that were beautiful. I wish the photos were better but they were taken with my phone and I didn’t realize I wasn’t focusing it right until after I’d looked at the photos. User error as usual. Ugh.

7-2-12-5
This is a crossover to the parking garage.
7-2-12-7
A view of the street from the crossover.
7-2-12-9
The view from the top of the escalator to the conference area in the hotel. 
7-2-12-11
The area around the hotel. 

7-2-12-20

7-2-12-12

7-2-12-19

