COB- 2/12/17

Cee’s Oddball Challenge-2/12/17

Going with food this week. I don’t know how “odd” it is, in general. I don’t really take photos of food much, so it’s odd for me.

Some of Hubs’ Chicken Enchilada Soup. It was so pretty, I had to take a picture. Tasty too!

March 27, 2016

Some Flan at the Pepperoni Grill in OKC. It’s as good as it looks!

peppgrill1

santafeburrito
A burrito at the Blue Corn restaurant in Santa Fe, NM.

santafesalad

My salad at the Blue Corn. If I’d have known it was going to be this big, I’d have never ordered it. I only got through about a 1/4 of it. Made me really sad that I had to leave it. The cool part is that Adam Sandler came into the restaurant while we were in there.

steaksandwich

This is how we do a chicken fried steak sandwich around here. I don’t know why they bothered with a bun. LOL! I DID get to take this one home though.

2 thoughts on “COB- 2/12/17

Add yours

Comments are always welcome.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

