COB- 2/19/17

Cee’s Oddball Challenge- Feb. 19, 2017

The Wax Museum in Branson, MO. I didn’t realize there was a guy with a movie camera up on the sign until I resized the photo. I thought I had another photo of the wax museum that was from years ago when we went. I can’t find it. I didn’t remember King Kong being there last time.

August 21, 2016
Branson, MO
Wax Museum

Some characters inside the wax museum.

branson28

branson31

I thought this figure of Johnny Depp as Captain Jack Sparrow was the best and most realistic looking.

branson38

One thought on “COB- 2/19/17

Add yours

Comments are always welcome.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

