Purple

I freaking LOVE purple! I don’t care who knows it or what they think. Purple does something to me whenever I see it. I don’t know what, but it’s definitely something and it’s good. I have had a lot of things that are purple. People would give me purple things for Christmas. I had a purple SUV for a long time. Boy did I love that thing! It wasn’t a bright purple, but a deep royal purple that seemed to shift to a dark blue in certain light. The paint color was called Amethyst. Of course.

So I could totally blast this post with photos of purple, but I’ll try to keep it under the crazy line. πŸ™‚ I’ll begin with my favorite flower (Iris’) in my favorite color. Yay!

I mean, honestly, one look at these beauties and you know life is worth living.

badlands

 

 

What’s not to love about this little guy? Fabulous!

purppan01

Now I’ll share some photos of some purple hot rods. They are way too cool.

